Go To Search
Click to Home

Holiday Schedule
2014 Sanitation Division Holiday Schedule Garbage Collection

 

Labor Day Monday, September 1, 2014
Will collect Monday route on Tuesday, September 2
Will collect Tuesday route on Wednesday, September 3
Thursday & Friday routes will remain normal

(Recycle will follow sanitation schedule)

 

Thanksgiving Thursday, November 27 & Friday November 28, 2014
Monday & Tuesday routes will remain the normal
Thursday & Friday routes will be collected on Wednesday, November 26

(Recycling will follow the garbage schedule)
 

Christmas Wed. Dec. 24, Thurs. Dec. 25, Fri. Dec, 26 2014
Monday route will remain normal
Tuesday &Thursday route will be collected on Tuesday, December 23
Friday route will be collected on Monday, December 29

(Recycling will follow the garbage schedule)

 
New Year Day Thursday, January 1, 2015 
Monday & Tuesday will remain normal
Thursday route will be collected on Wednesday, December 31
Friday route will remain normal

(Recycling will follow the garbage schedule)


Click for Recycle Schedule